Lehrer: Sprechzeiten und E-Mail-Links

Baumgärtner, Margarete Do., 08:45 – 09:30 Uhr baumgaertner@vs-poing.de
Binz, Birgit Do., 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr binz@vs-poing.de
Brummer, Jeannine Di., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr brummer@vs-poing.de
Dorner, Nicola Fr., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr dorner@vs-poing.de
Dressler, Lisa Fr., 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr dressler@vs-poing.de
Fiedl, Angelika Do., 09:40 – 10:25 Uhr fiedl@vs-poing.de
Fischer, Alice Nach Vereinbarung fischer@vs-poing.de
Forster, Felix Mo., 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr forster@vs-poing.de
Fraas, Anna Mi., 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr fraas@vs-poing.de
Gramolla, Christine Di., 08:45 – 09:30 Uhr gramolla@vs-poing.de
Guerin, Eva Nach Vereinbarung guerin@vs-poing.de
Güth, Eva Mi., 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr gueth@vs-poing.de
Holmeier, Christoph Do., 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr holmeier@vs-poing.de
Hölscher, Maike Di., 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr hoelscher@vs-poing.de
Kohl, Helga Di., 11:30 – 12:15 Uhr kohl@vs-poing.de
Lauks, Maria Mi., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr lauks@vs-poing.de
Limmer, Verena limmer@vs-poing.de
Link, Manfred Mi., 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr linkm@vs-poing.de
Ludwik, Elisabeth Di., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr ludwik@vs-poing.de
Mayer, Annette Mo., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr mayer@vs-poing.de
Meier, Julia Mo., 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr meier@vs-poing.de
Meindl, Melissa Mi., 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr meindl@vs-poing.de
Meisel, Lisa Mo., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr meisel@vs-poing.de
Milbradt, Christin Mi., 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr milbradt@vs-poing.de
Mühlpeck, Anja muehlpeck@vs-poing.de
Nischler, Tanja nischler@vs-poing.de
Nitschke, Johanna Nach Vereinbarung nitschke@vs-poing.de
Obendorfer, Benjamin Mo., 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr obendorfer@vs-poing.de
Oberschätzl, Andrea Mo., 11:35 – 12:20  Uhr oberschaetzl@vs-poing.de
Ostermaier, Tobias Do., 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr ostermaier@vs-poing.de
Pietzner-Kasper, Franziska Mo., 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr pietzner-kasper@vs-poing.de
Portugall, Nicole Mo., 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr portugall@vs-poing.de
Pscheidl, Thomas Mo., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr pscheidl@vs-poing.de
Roßmann, Werner Mo., 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr rossmann@vs-poing.de
Scheffler-Usener, Anette Mi., 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr scheffler-usener@vs-poing.de
Schermann, Ingrid Di., 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr schermann@vs-poing.de
Schmid-Haase, Hildegard Di., 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr schmid-haase@vs-poing.de
Schneider, Annette schneider@vs-poing.de
Schwarz, Nina Do., 11:35 – 12:15 Uhr schwarz@vs-poing.de
Seibold, Bernhard Mi., 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr seibold@vs-poing.de
Singer, Olga Nach Vereinbarung singer@vs-poing.de
Untnter-Rathsfeld, Kerstin Mo., 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr untner-rathsfeld@vs-poing.de
Unverzagt, Larissa Di., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr unverzagt@vs-poing.de
Vogl, Elena Mo., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr vogl@vs-poing.de
Weiß, Gina weiss@vs-poing.de
Widhopf-Wimmer, Annette Nach Vereinbarung widhopf-wimmer@vs-poing.de
Wisniewski, Julia Mo., 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr wisniewski@vs-poing.de
Zaus, Lisa Mo., 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr zaus@vs-poing.de
Zeitler, Andreas Mi., 12:20 – 13:05 uhr zeitler@vs-poing.de
Zitzelsberger, Barbara Mo., 08:45 – 09:30 Uhr zitzelsberger@vs-poing.de