Lehrer: Sprechzeiten und E-Mail-Links

Abinger, Verena Mittwoch, 09:45-10:30 Uhr abinger@vs-poing.de
Baumgärtner, Margarete Freitag, 11:30-12:15 Uhr baumgaertner@vs-poing.de
Binz, Birgit Mittwoch, 13:10-14:00 Uhr binz@vs-poing.de
Birner, Leokadija Mittwoch, 11.30-12:15 Uhr birner@vs-poing.de
Brummer, Jeannine Dienstag, 12:20-13:05 Uhr brummer@vs-poing.de
Dorner, Nicola Donnerstag, 09:45-10:30 Uhr dorner@vs-poing.de
Dressler, Lisa Montag, 11:35-12:20 Uhr dressler@vs-poing.de
Fischer, Alice Nach Vereinbarung fischer@vs-poing.de
Fraas, Anna Dienstag, 11:35-12:20 Uhr fraas@vs-poing.de
Gramolla, Christine Dienstag, 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr gramolla@vs-poing.de
Groß, Susanne Freitag, 09:50 – 10:35 Uhr (GS Bergfeld) gross@vs-poing.de
Guerin, Eva Nach Vereinbarung guerin@vs-poing.de
Güth, Eva Mittwoch, 12:20-13:05 Uhr gueth@vs-poing.de
Heimisch, Andrea Donnerstag, 09:50-10:35 Uhr heimisch@vs-poing.de
Hisch, Stephan Freitag, 11:35-12:20 Uhr hisch@vs-poing.de
Holmeier, Christoph Mittwoch, 11:35-12:20 Uhr holmeier@vs-poing.de
Hölscher, Maike Montag, 08:45-09:30 Uhr hoelscher@vs-poing.de
Kosmetschke, Isabella Donnerstag, 12:20-13:05 Uhr kosmetschke@vs-poing.de
Lauks, Maria Mittwoch, 08:00-08:45 Uhr lauks@vs-poing.de
Limmer, Verena Montag, 11:15-12:00 Uhr limmer@vs-poing.de
Link, Manfred Freitag, 08:45-0930 Uhr linkm@vs-poing.de
Ludwik, Elisabeth Dienstag, 11:35-12:20 Uhr ludwik@vs-poing.de
Mayer, Annette Dienstag, 10:30-11:15 Uhr mayer@vs-poing.de
Meier, Julia Freitag, 09:45-10:30 Uhr meier@vs-poing.de
Meindl, Melissa Montag, 13:15-14:00 Uhr meindl@vs-poing.de
Meisel, Lisa Nach Vereinbarung meisel@vs-poing.de
Milbradt, Christin Montag, 13:00-13:45 Uhr milbradt@vs-poing.de
Mühlpeck, Anja muehlpeck@vs-poing.de
Nischler, Tanja nischler@vs-poing.de
Nitschke, Johanna Nach Vereinbarung nitschke@vs-poing.de
Obendorfer, Benjamin Montag, 13:15-14:00 Uhr obendorfer@vs-poing.de
Oberschätzl, Andrea Donnerstag, 11:35-12:20 Uhr oberschaetzl@vs-poing.de
Osterholzer, Claudia Dienstag, 08:45-09:30 Uhr osterholzer@vs-poing.de
Pfeiffer, Katarina Mittwoch, 13:15-14:00 Uhr pfeiffer@vs-poing.de
Portugall, Nicole Donnerstag, 12:20-13:05 Uhr portugall@vs-poing.de
Pscheidl, Thomas Donnerstag, 10:30-11:15 Uhr pscheidl@vs-poing.de
Rappold, Marina Mittwoch, 13:05-14:00 Uhr rappold@vs-poing.de
Roßmann, Werner Dienstag, 09:45-10:30 Uhr rossmann@vs-poing.de
Schermann, Ingrid Dienstag, 10:30-11:15 Uhr schermann@vs-poing.de
Schneider, Annette Freitag, 08:45-09:30 Uhr schneider@vs-poing.de
Schneider, Matthias Freitag, 09:45-10:30 Uhr schneiderm@vs-poing.de
Schwarz, Nina Freitag, 11:35-12:20 Uhr schwarz@vs-poing.de
Seibold, Bernhard Freitag, 10:30-11:15 Uhr seibold@vs-poing.de
Singer, Olga Nach Vereinbarung singer@vs-poing.de
Tellmann, Lisa-Marie Freitag, 12:20-13:05 Uhr tellmann@vs-poing.de
Tellmann, Marleen Freitag, 12:20-13:05 Uhr tellmannm@vs-poing.de
Untner-Rathsfeld, Kerstin Mittwoch, 11:35-12:20 Uhr untner-rathsfeld@vs-poing.de
Unverzagt, Larissa Mittwoch, 12:20-13:05 Uhr unverzagt@vs-poing.de
Völk, Rita Dienstag, 11:35-12:20 Uhr voelk@vs-poing.de
Vogl, Elena Freitag, 08:45-09:30 Uhr vogl@vs-poing.de
Vogl, Iris Montag, 13:15-14:00 Uhr iris.vogl@vs-poing.de
Widhopf-Wimmer, Annette Nach Vereinbarung widhopf-wimmer@vs-poing.de
Wisniewski, Julia Mittwoch, 12:20-13:05 Uhr wisniewski@vs-poing.de