Lehrer

Unsere Lehrer der Mittelschule im Schuljahr 2019/2020 mit Sprechzeiten und eMail Adresse:

Chirco Donnerstag, 13:15 – 14:00 Uhr chirco@vs-poing.de
Dorner Dienstag, 8:45 – 9:30 Uhr dorner@vs-poing.de
Dressler Dienstag, 9:45 – 10:30 Uhr dressler@vs-poing.de
Dreher Dienstag, 13:15 – 14:00 Uhr dreher@vs-poing.de
Forster Donnerstag, 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr forster@vs-poing.de
Fraas Dienstag, 09:45 10:30 Uhr fraas@vs-poing.de
Gollert Nach Vereinbarung gollert@vs-poing.de
Gramolla Donnerstag, 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr gramolla@vs-poing.de
Gschwendtner Donnerstag, 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr gschwendtner@vs-poing.de
Guerin Nach Vereinbarung schulleitung@vs-poing.de
Güth Montag, 9:45 – 10:30 Uhr gueth@vs-poing.de
Hasselmeier Nach Vereinbarung hasselmeier@vs-poing.de
Hinkofer Dienstag, 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr hinkofer@vs-poing.de
Hohlmeier Donnerstag, 9:45 – 10:30 Uhr hohlmeier@vs-poing.de
Hölscher Mittwoch, 09:45 – 10:30 Uhr hoelscher@vs-poing.de
Link Mittwoch, 13:30 – 14:00 Uhr link@vs-poing.de
Mai Mittwoch, 12:20 – 13:05 Uhr mai@vs-poing.de
Meisel Mittwoch, 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr meisel@vs-poing.de
Meier, Marina Montag, 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr meierm@vs-poing.de
Mundt Donnerstag, 11:35 – 12:20 Uhr mundt@vs-poing.de
Mühlpeck Donnerstag, 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr muehlpeck@vs-poing.de
Postel Montag, 9:45 – 10:30 Uhr postel@vs-poing.de
Rohde Donnerstag, 9:45 – 10:30 Uhr rohde@vs-poing.de
Roßmann Freitag, 13:15 – 14:00 Uhr rossmann@vs-poing.de
Seibold Freitag, 8:45 – 9:30 Uhr seibold@vs-poing.de
Unger Dienstag, 8:45 – 9:30 Uhr unger@vs-poing.de
Wenzel Freitag, 9:45 – 10:30 Uhr wenzel@vs-poing.de
Wild Freitag, 13:15 – 14:00 Uhr wild@vs-poing.de
Wisniewski Montag, 9:45 – 10:30 Uhr wisniewski@vs-poing.de
Zeitler Dienstag, 10:30 – 11:15 Uhr zeitler@vs-poing.de

Unsere Lehrer der Grundschule im Schuljahr 2019/2020 mit Sprechzeiten und eMail Adresse:

Baumgärtner Margarethe Dienstag, 09:45 – 10:30 baumgaertner@vs-poing.de
Binz Birgit Mittwoch, 09:45 – 10:30 binz@vs-poing.de
Birner Leokadija nach Vereinbarung birner@vs-poing.de
Brummer Jeannine nach Vereinbarung brummer@vs-poing.de
Fiedl Angelika Donnerstag, 11:35 – 12:20 fiedl@vs-poing.de
Fischer Alice nach Vereinbarung konrektor2@vs-poing.de
Gramm Verena Donnerstag, 13:30 – 14:00 gramm@vs-poing.de
Groß Susanne nach Vereinbarung gross@vs-poing.de
Hisch Stephan nach Vereinbarung hisch@vs-poing.de
Jahreiß Astrid Montag, 12:20 – 13:05 jahreiss@vs-poing.de
Kohl Helga Mittwoch, 08:45 – 09:30 kohl@vs-poing.de
Lauks Maria Montag, 12:20 – 13:05 lauks@vs-poing.de
Meier Julia Mittwoch, 08:45 – 09:30 meier@vs-poing.de
Meindl Melissa Dienstag, 13:30 – 14:00 meindl@vs-poing.de
Milbradt Christin Freitag, 10:30 – 11:15 milbradt@vs-poing.de
Möstl Susanna Mittwoch, 09:45 – 10:30 moestl@vs-poing.de
Mühlpeck Anja nach Vereinbarung muehlpeck@vs-poing.de
Oberschätzl Andrea Montag, 12:20 – 13:05 oberschaetzl@vs-poing.de
Pietzner-Kasper Franziska Montag, 13:05 – 13:30 pietzner-kasper@vs-poing.de
Pleyer Christine Montag, 11:35 – 12:20 pleyer@vs-poing.de
Power Nicole nach Vereinbarung power@vs-poing.de
Schermann Ingrid nach Vereinbarung schermann@vs-poing.de
Schmid-Haase Hildegard Donnerstag, 12:20 – 13:05 schmidt-haase@vs-poing.de
Schneider Annette nach Vereinbarung schneider@vs-poing.de
Schroers Michaela nach Vereinbarung schroers@vs-poing.de
Schwalb Annkristin Montag, 12:20 13:05 schwalb@vs-poing.de
Unger Magdalena Dienstag, 08:45 – 09:30 unger@vs-poing.de
Untner-Rathsfeld Kerstin nach Vereinbarung untner-rathsfeld@vs-poing.de
Unverzagt Larissa Mittwoch, 09:45 – 10:30 unverzagt@vs-poing.de
Wedlich Manuela Donnerstag, 13:15 – 13:30 wedlich@vs-poing.de
Wild Anita Mittwoch, 13:15 – 13:30 wild@vs-poing.de
Zaus Lisa Donnerstag, 12:20 – 13:05 zaus@vs-poing.de
Zeiler Gabriele nach Vereinbarung zeiler@vs-poing.de